These are the Members of SDCSP Committee:

Suzanne Furlong

Senior Parks Superintendent, South Dublin County Council

Darren Bruton

Youth Sports Officer, Dublin/Dun Laoghaire ETB

Tim O Connor

Sports and Recreation Officer, TU Dublin

Ciaran Farrelly

Sports and Recreational Officer, South Dublin County Council

Paula Swayne

Age Friendly and Social Inclusion, South Dublin County Council

Danny Towell

Director, South Dublin Chamber

Lucy Cush

Healthy South Dublin County Co-Ordinator, South Dublin County Council

Kim Dempsey

Senior Health and Wellbeing Manager, South Dublin County Partnership

Dan Russell

Health Promotion and Improvement Officer, HSE

Joe Wright

Executive Member, Leinster Badminton

Robbie deCourcy

FAI Development Officer

Stephen Heaney

Director of Rugby, Tallaght RFC

Cllr Carla Bailey

Councillor , South Dublin County Council

Cllr Paddy Holohan

councillor , South Dublin County Council

Lauren Watters

Adapted Physical Activity Coordinator Stwearts Care

Catherine Keane

Principal, Scoil Ide, Clondalkin


Design & Development

logo 314